MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Boxx Eastside Bar and Venue

Kung Fu Vampire Come Dawn Tour 2019

Las Vegas, NV
A 100% Independent, wildly inventive, rapid -fire MC w/ a Live band, Kung Fu Vampire is considered one of the best "Choppers" in the industry. and has the live performance to back it!
  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Twisted Insane

Twisted Insane

Las Vegas, NV
Twisted Insane
Thu, Oct 17 2019 7:00 PM Fri, Oct 18 2019 1:00 AM

Scum and Rozz Double Funeral Tour 2019

Scum and Rozz Double Funeral Tour 2019

Las Vegas, NV
Scum and Rozz Double Funeral Tour 2019
Mon, Oct 7 2019 7:00 PM Tue, Oct 8 2019 1:00 AM

Caskey “Black Sheep 4 Tour”

Caskey “Black Sheep 4 Tour”

Las Vegas, NV
Caskey
Wed, Jun 12 2019 7:00 PM Thu, Jun 13 2019 2:00 AM

Lil flip Propane Tour

Lil flip Propane Tour

Las Vegas, NV
Doors 7PM | Show 8PM | 21 and over
Sat, Jun 1 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Jun 2 2019 2:00 AM

TKF

TKF

Las Vegas, NV
TKF
Thu, May 23 2019 7:00 PM Fri, May 24 2019 2:00 AM

Haystack Is Back

Haystack Is Back

Las Vegas, NV
Haystack in concert
Thu, May 9 2019 7:00 PM Fri, May 10 2019 12:00 AM

Endr Won - Chain Breaker Tour - Las Vegas, NV

Endr Won - Chain Breaker Tour - Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas proudly welcomes independent underground hip hop recording artist, Endr Won to The Boxx on May 2nd!For those who might not be familiar, Endr Won is both a national and international touring artist proudly hailing from the Pacific Northwest. Without a major record label, Endr Won has fou...
Thu, May 2 2019 8:00 PM Fri, May 3 2019 2:00 AM

Omega Quez’ Bday Bash at The Boxx!

Omega Quez’ Bday Bash at The Boxx!

Las Vegas, NV
NiteBreed presentsOmega Quez Bday Bash!Hosted by Donnie MenacePerformances byOmega QuezKing QpVesselLavon KennedySnypa Da ProphetYung HoodBlaw Blaw
Sat, Apr 27 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 28 2019 2:00 AM

The Dirtball at the boxx

The Dirtball at the boxx

Las Vegas, NV
It’s that time! Grab yer buds and roll out to Las Vegas and party with myself and DJ Eddie Ruxspin at The BOXX for our 420 smash fest!! We came to get down! See you there!!
Sat, Apr 20 2019 7:00 PM Sun, Apr 21 2019 1:00 AM

IDSFA Presents A Night Of Wholesome Entertainment

IDSFA Presents A Night Of Wholesome Entertainment

Las Vegas, NV
A night of insanity featuring your local favorite Shock Rockers IDSFA. Also gracing the stage will be Bakers Dozen and Willie Psycho. More bands may be added
Friday, April 19 2019 8:00 PM 11:59 PM

The Boxx Eastside Bar and Venue

  October 2019  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31